CONTACT

Laura Langh-Lagerlöf

Laura Langh-Lagerlöf

Managing Director

laura.langh-lagerlof@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-583 8874

Hanne Hinders.jpg

Hanne Hinders

Personnel Manager

hanne.hinders@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-543 0364

Hietaharju_Teemu__0043.jpg

Teemu Hietaharju

Superintendent

teemu.hietaharju@langh.fi

+358 (0)40 500 9076

Eero Pajunen

Eero Pajunen

Chief Operating Officer

eero.pajunen@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-036 4314

Katja Hummelin.jpg

Katja Vikman

HR Team Leader

katja.vikman@langh.fi

+358 (0)44-298 1974

Linda Langh.jpg

Linda Langh

Corporate Lawyer

linda.langh@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-579 7783

Anders Söderblom.jpg

Anders Söderblom

Technical Superintendent

anders.soderblom@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-182 0119

Elias Määttä

Elias Määttä

IT Coordinator

elias.maatta@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-584 7794

Hans Langh.jpg

Hans Langh

Chairman of the Board

hans.langh@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-500 1955

landscape%20photography%20of%20waves%20a

Langh Ship Oy Ab

Alaskartano
Vanhamakarlantie 29
FI-21500 Piikkiö
Finland

+358 (0)2 477 9400

 

Send emails to: firstname.lastname@langh.fi